The Sussex Blues

Manchester City FC
Winners 2011

Manchester City FC
Winners 2012

The 49 Club


49 club membership for 2013/2014 is available

Cost 1.50 per number per month
You get 2 loyalty points per number purchased

2012-2013 Winners

2013-2014 Winners:
August - Richard
September - Terry the tank engine
October - Doody/Anna
November Rockstar/Doody

Next draw - December 28th

Rockstar and Doody


Tippo Sefton Paul O/Anna Magoo Harry Jason

Jason Doody/Anna Uli/Minty Jason Uli/Anna Gary Magoo

Rockstar/Doody Rob Dixon Vacant Gats Vacant Mark G Paul O/Gats
Vacant Tom Tom Harry/Tom Paul D/Slap Uli Mark G
Vacant Minty/Magoo Terry Sefton Phil Dicky Harry
Rockstar Richard Terry/Slap


Terry Paul Green Paul Green
Tippo Tippo Trent Caleb Sefton Richard Dave B/Gats